Go to content Go to main menu

YAAAS! Young Programmers

Our YAAAS! Young Programmers 2019 all attend the HBLA for artistic design in Linz and selected six titles for the program strand YAAAS! Competition. The prize winning film will be awarded with the CROSSING EUROPE Award – YOUTH JURY (prize money: € 2.000,-).
These five youths will also take care of our guests during the festival, and will present three films in special school screenings and will handle the Q&As with the attending film teams. 

Nora Einwaller
Anna Haderer
Sophie Rieger
Vanessa Wagenhammer
Milan Wegschneider

Young Programmers - Team

Viktoria Gabriel
Colleen Lehrbaumer

Contact & Information: Robert Hinterleitner und Sarah Oos (yaaassymbolcrossingEuropepunktat

> back to the YAAAS! homepage