YAAAS! Youth Jury

The YAAAS! Youth jury consists of five young people that are particularly interested in making and watching films. This year they will consist of five students from the BORG Bad Leonfelden.

These five youths will watch the six selected films for the YAAAS! Competition and will select the winner of the CROSSING EUROPE AWARD – YAAAS! Youth Jury (€ 2.000,-).



YAAAS! Youth Jury 2019

Helin Bingol
Jonah Mitter
Marlene Estermann
Nefise Gul
Umut Sarikaya

Contact & Information: Robert Hinterleitner und Sarah Oos (

< back the the YAAAS! homepage