YAAAS! Young Programmers

Our YAAAS! Young Programmers 2022 all attend the HBLA for Artistic Design in Linz and are selecting six titles for the program strand YAAAS! Competition. The prize winning film will be awarded with the CROSSING EUROPE Award – YOUTH JURY (prize money: € 3.000,- powered by VdFS Verwertungsgesellschaft der Filmschaffenden). These six youths will also take care of our guests during the festival, and will present three films in special school screenings and will handle the Q&As with the attending film teams. 

Andrea Reininger

Julia Stöckl

Marco Barthofer

Marie-Louise Schmidinger

Marlene Frostel

Oliver Parsch


Contact & Information: Robert Hinterleitner and Lea Bernhard ()

< back to the YAAAS! homepage